Youth & Family

Discover the greatest youth and family performances in Amare!

Nothing is more beautiful than creating unforgettable memories together. That's possible at Amare! Everyone is welcome to come into contact with theater, perhaps for the very first time. 

There is something to see, hear or experience for young and old in the cultural center of The Hague! You can also enjoy crafting at the craft tables in the foyer around the performances. View here which youth and family performances and activities will be available in Amare in the near future.

    • Sat 30 Nov ’24
      11:00
      Concertzaal, Den Haag
    • Sat 30 Nov ’24
      13:30
      Concertzaal, Den Haag
  • Afrique en Cirque

    Kalabanté
    Tue 10 Dec / 19:45
    Danstheater, Den Haag
    Tue 10 Dec ’24
    19:45
    Tickets
    • Wed 25 Dec ’24
      14:30
      Danstheater, Den Haag
    • Thu 26 Dec ’24
      14:30
      Danstheater, Den Haag
    • Fri 27 Dec ’24
      14:00
      Danstheater, Den Haag
    • Fri 27 Dec ’24
      19:30
      Danstheater, Den Haag
    • Sat 28 Dec ’24
      14:00
      Danstheater, Den Haag
    • Sat 28 Dec ’24
      19:30
      Danstheater, Den Haag
    • Fri 3 Jan ’25
      19:45
      Danstheater, Den Haag
    • Sat 4 Jan ’25
      19:45
      Danstheater, Den Haag
    • Sun 5 Jan ’25
      14:30
      Danstheater, Den Haag
  • Sat 8 Feb ’25
    Dates and times
    • Sat 8 Feb ’25
      11:00
      Concertzaal, Den Haag
    • Sat 8 Feb ’25
      13:30
      Concertzaal, Den Haag
  • Sat 8 Mar ’25
    -
    Sun 9 Mar ’25
    Dates and times
    • Sat 8 Mar ’25
      15:00
      Danstheater, Den Haag
    • Sat 8 Mar ’25
      19:00
      Danstheater, Den Haag
    • Sun 9 Mar ’25
      12:00
      Danstheater, Den Haag
    • Sun 9 Mar ’25
      16:00
      Danstheater, Den Haag
  • Romeo and Juliet (6+)

    Residentie Orkest
    Sat 12 Apr / 11:00
    Concertzaal, Den Haag
    Sat 12 Apr ’25
    11:00
    Tickets

More about youth & family