Wintercampagne

Events:

  • B’Rock & Olivia Vermeulen

    Life and Death
    Tue 7 Feb 20:00 - 21:45
    Amare, Den Haag
    Concertzaal
    Tue 7 Feb '23
    20:00 - 21:45
    Tickets
  • Angela Hewitt

    Meesterpianist speelt Bach
    Wed 8 Feb 20:00
    Amare, Den Haag
    Concertzaal
    Wed 8 Feb '23
    20:00
    Tickets
  • RO NOW: Sjostakovitsj 10

    Residentie Orkest
    Sat 11 Feb 20:30
    Kort, krachtig symfonisch, met ijzingwekkende strijkers
    Amare, Den Haag
    Concertzaal
    Sat 11 Feb '23
    20:30
    Tickets
  • Zondagochtendconcert: Strauss & Mendelssohn

    Residentie Orkest
    Sun 19 Feb 11:00 - 12:10
    Onthaasten op zondagochtend
    Amare, Den Haag
    Concertzaal
    Sun 19 Feb '23
    11:00 - 12:10
    Tickets
  • WAVE

    Another Kind of Blue
    Sat 25 Feb 20:15
    A place where dance and technology come together
    Amare, Den Haag
    Danstheater
    Sat 25 Feb '23
    20:15
    Tickets
  • In the Dutch Mountains

    NDT 1 met Het Balletorkest live
    Sun 5 Mar 20:15
    A full length evening by Marco Goecke
    Amare, Den Haag
    Danstheater
    Sun 5 Mar '23
    20:15
    Tickets
  • Also sprach Zarathustra

    Residentie Orkest
    Strauss en Hosokawa
    Sun 12 Mar 14:15
    Amare, Den Haag
    Concertzaal
    Sun 12 Mar '23
    14:15
    Tickets
  • Opera Ballet Vlaanderen

    Tempus Fugit / FUTUR PROCHE
    Tue 21 Mar 20:15
    Amare, Den Haag
    Danstheater
    Tue 21 Mar '23
    20:15
    Tickets
  • Barbara Pravi

    Theatertour
    Tue 28 Mar 20:00
    Amare, Den Haag
    Concertzaal
    Tue 28 Mar '23
    20:00
    Sold out
  • Moving Into Dance Mophatong | Robyn Orlin

    We wear our wheels with pride and slap your streets with color
    Wed 29 Mar 20:30
    Amare, Den Haag
    Danstheater
    Wed 29 Mar '23
    20:30
    Tickets
  • Mens & Natuur

    Residentie Orkest
    Make music, not trash
    Fri 31 Mar 20:00
    Amare, Den Haag
    Concertzaal
    Fri 31 Mar '23
    20:00
    Tickets
  • Matthäus-Passion van Johann Heinrich Rolle

    St Matthew Passion by Johann Heinrich Rolle
    Thu 6 Apr 20:00
    Amare, Den Haag
    Concertzaal
    Thu 6 Apr '23
    20:00
    Tickets
  • Climb the sky

    NDT 2 - Crystal Pite | Noé Soulier | Johan Inger
    Thu 6 Apr 20:15
    Crystal Pite, Noé Soulier, ans Botis Seva
    Amare, Den Haag
    Danstheater
    Thu 6 Apr '23
    20:15
    Tickets
  • Matthäus Passion

    Residentie Orkest
    De passie beleef je samen
    Sat 8 Apr 19:00
    Amare, Den Haag
    Concertzaal
    Sat 8 Apr '23
    19:00
    Tickets
  • Introdans

    Bach
    Tue 18 Apr 20:15
    Sprankelend, verbindend en verstillend
    Amare, Den Haag
    Danstheater
    Tue 18 Apr '23
    20:15
    Tickets
  • Cristina Branco

    EVA
    Fri 21 Apr 20:00
    Amare, Den Haag
    Concertzaal
    Fri 21 Apr '23
    20:00
    Tickets
  • Metropole Orkest & European Space Agency

    Solar Orbiter: We are all children of the Sun
    Sat 22 Apr 20:00
    Met wetenschapper Mark McCaughrean en Twan Huys
    Amare, Den Haag
    Danstheater
    Sat 22 Apr '23
    20:00
    Tickets
  • Mahler 9

    Residentie Orkest
    Mahlers laatste monumentale werk
    Fri 28 Apr 20:00
    Amare, Den Haag
    Concertzaal
    Fri 28 Apr '23
    20:00
    Tickets
  • Tania Kross met Ernst Munneke & Randal Corsen

    Van Curaçao tot Concertgebouw
    Wed 17 May 20:00
    Amare, Den Haag
    Concertzaal
    Wed 17 May '23
    20:00
    Tickets
  • Piotr Anderszewski

    Meesterpianist
    Fri 19 May 20:00
    Amare, Den Haag
    Concertzaal
    Fri 19 May '23
    20:00
    Tickets